Translate AtlasLiftTruck.com into Dutch

Translate AtlasLiftTruck.com into French

Translate AtlasLiftTruck.com into German

Translate AtlasLiftTruck.com into Italian

Translate AtlasLiftTruck.com into Spanish







Company Profile - Atlas International Lift Truck



Our Atlas International Team:

 Name

 Title

 Phone Number

 Email

 Gary Klein  VP & General Manager  847.233.7190   gklein@atlaslift.com

 Cory Hadaway   

 Sales Manager        847.233.7198      chadaway@atlaslift.com
 Tom Overlin  Territory Sales Representative  847.233.7202  toverlin@atlaslift.com
 Doug Roberts  Territory Sales Representative  847.233.7193  droberts@atlaslift.com
 Ryan Marsalis  Territory Sales Representative  847.233.7188  rmarsalis@atlaslift.com
 Scott Hurlock  Territory Sales Representative  847.233.7194  shurlock@atlaslift.com
 Jason Hantel  Territory Sales Representative  847.233.7197  jhantel@atlaslift.com
 Nicholas Ihnatiuk  Territory Sales Representative  847.233.7183

 nihnatiuk@atlaslift.com

 Ivelisse Romero  Freight Coordinator  847.233.7199  iromero@atlaslift.com
 Selema Czarnota    Administrative Assistant  847.233.7191

 sczarnota@atlaslift.com



Atlas International Lift Truck Team

Gary Klein
Gary Klein
VP & General Manager
Cory Hadaway
Cory Hadaway
Sales Manager
Scott Hurlock
Scott Hurlock 
Territory Sales Representative
Tom Overlin
Nicholas Ihnatiuk
Territory Sales Representative
Ryan Marsalis
Ryan Marsalis
Territory Sales Representative
Tom Overlin
Tom Overlin
Territory Sales Representative
Jason Hantel
Jason Hantel
Territory Sales Representative
Doug Roberts
Doug Roberts
Territory Sales Representative

 
Selema Czarnota
Selema Czarnota
Administrative Assistant

ABOUT US

Atlas International Lift Truck located in California and Illinois sells and buys quality reconditioned and used forklifts (Montacargas Usados), lift trucks, reach trucks and aerial work platforms all over the world.

With our real time inventory that is updated daily we have over 800 new and used forklifts and lift trucks for you to choose from like electric, industrial, cushion tire, pneumatic and more forklift trucks at our California and Illinois locations. Such brands asCrown reach trucks, Daewoo,TCM,Raymond, Genie, Sellick and Toyota forklifts are for sale including the 7fgcu15, 7fgcu25 and 7fgu25 models.

Atlas International also maintains an extensive inventory of used forklift attachments such as Clamps like Paper Roll, Carton and Rotating, Push Pulls & Single Double Attachments. We also have over 119 sizes of new forks in stock.

Our dedicated staff has an average of 10+ years of experience in the international wholesale market and can help with Caterpillar, Clark, Crown, Hyster, Komatsu, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Toyota, Yale or other forklifts. Amongst our team we speak English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, and French.

Atlas International Lift Trucks, Inc.
9500 River Street Schiller Park IL 60176
Phone: (847) 233-7200 Fax: (847) 678-9577
Toll Free Phone: (888) 579-1573


New Tire Specification Book Form

CLICK HERE FOR
THE NEW
TIRE SPECIFICATION
BOOK FORM

New Serial Number Guide Book Form

CLICK HERE FOR
THE NEW SERIAL
NUMBER GUIDE BOOK FORM

Forklift Dealer Deal of the Day

CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR DEAL OF THE DAY

Currency Converter

Search Inventory



Policies | Privacy | Terms | Site Map 2014 Dominion Enterprises
US Regions Canada Regions South America Regions Region 1: Ryan Marsalis and Nick Ihnatiuk Region 1: Ryan Marsalis and Nick Ihnatiuk Region 1: Ryan Marsalis and Nick Ihnatiuk Region 1: Ryan Marsalis and Nick Ihnatiuk Region 1: Ryan Marsalis and Nick Ihnatiuk Region 1: Ryan Marsalis and Nick Ihnatiuk Region 2: Scott Hurlock and Jason Hantel Region 2: Scott Hurlock and Jason Hantel Region 2: Scott Hurlock and Jason Hantel Region 2: Scott Hurlock and Jason Hantel Region 2: Scott Hurlock and Jason Hantel Region 3: Tom Overlin and Douglas Roberts Region 3: Tom Overlin and Douglas Roberts Region 3: Tom Overlin and Douglas Roberts Region 3: Tom Overlin and Douglas Roberts Region 3: Tom Overlin and Douglas Roberts Visit Our Other Atlas Companies.